Welcome to the Guangdong STON testing technology co., LTD. The official website!
                    Global Certification
                    We focus lighting, and lighting fittings, mainly to drive the inspection certification services.
                    Global Certification
                     The European Union
                    CE is the compulsory certification, both within the eu enterprises and products in other countries, want to free circulation in the eu market must be labeled with "CE", and the CE certification according to the products of different specifications and application scenario is divided into different forms exist, such as: CE, EMC, CE, LVD, CE - RED, CE, EN71, CE, MD, etc., and is the most authoritative certificate issued by the ec, i.e., CE - NB.
                    RoHS is a mandatory standard set by European Union legislation, its full name is "Restriction of Hazardous Substances in electronic and electrical equipment directive". The standard has been formally implemented on July 1, 2006, mainly used to standardize the material and process standards of electronic and electrical products, so as to make them more conducive to human health and environmental protection. The standard aims to eliminate 10 substances including lead, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and polybrominated diphenyl ethers, as well as four items of o-benzene in electrical and electronic products, and specifically stipulates that the content of cadmium should not exceed 0.01%.
                    REACH "Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals" is the European Union's precautionary regulation for all Chemicals entering its market. It was formally implemented on June 1, 2007.
                    The United States
                    FCC is a mandatory certification in the United States, which can be divided into FCC-SDOC and FCC-ID according to product specifications and parameters. FCC-SDOC has been cancelled at present, and a FCC report will be issued for qualified products after testing, and a declaration document shall be issued for each shipment, in which the information of the American importer shall be reflected. FCC-ID will continue to use the previous method. For the first time, the enterprise needs to apply for GC number, submit the application to FCC after receiving the qualified test report, and get the FCC-ID certificate after passing the review.
                    WERCS registration is an evaluation system for products. If a product wants to enter Walmart, Tesco and other large supermarkets, it must be registered with WERCS. In 2019, new regulations were issued for battery products, which required the provision of UN38.3 test report.
                    IC certification is mandatory in Canada. According to different specifications and parameters of products, it can be divided into IC and IC-ID. Products containing Bluetooth, WiFi and short-range radio frequency need to do IC-ID, while others need to do IC.
                    The Japanese market in recent years, more and more strict with certification, often be certified according to the product specification is divided into PSE (a circular or diamond) and TELEC (also called MIC), PSE circle is relatively simple, can complete testing institutions, domestic and diamond are relatively strict, but not control model, meet the requirement of the series, but need to audit factory; For the certification of products with wireless specifications, TELEC needs to submit an application after passing the test of fixed frequency board. In 2019, Japan obligated that all products for local sale should be filed with METI, mainly to ensure the safety of products. The premise of filing with METI is PSE certificate, which means that products within the scope of TELEC must also be certified with PSE if they want to be sold in Japan. At present, Amazon has strict requirements for METI filing. It not only requires PSE certification and METI filing, but also requires the enterprise's self-inspection records.
                    Quality inspection report is the basic requirement for the sales of products on the e-commerce platform, and it requires a test report issued by a qualified laboratory, which also reflects the "three chapters", namely: CMA, CNAS and testing chapter.
                    CCC certification is China mandatory product certification referred to as CCC certification or 3C certification. Is a statutory mandatory safety certification system, is also widely used in the world to protect the rights and interests of consumers, to safeguard the safety of personal and property of consumers basic practices.
                    SRRC Certification is a mandatory Certification requirement of the State Radio Regulatory Commission. Since June 1, 1999, the Ministry of Information Industry (MII) of China has mandated that all Radio component products sold and used in China must obtain Radio Type Approval Certification.
                    Explosion-proof certification is used to confirm the equipment conforms to the requirements of explosion-proof standards, type tests and routine tests for adaptation and issue relevant certificates of qualification. The certificate may be for EX equipment or EX components. At present, license issuing agencies choose more Tianjin explosion-proof, Nanyang explosion-proof.
                    SAA certification for Australia's Standards body for Standards Association of Australian certification, so many friends called the Australian certification. Electrical products entering the Australian market must comply with SAA certification. SAA logo mainly has two kinds, one is the formal approval, one is the standard mark.
                    RCM is the abbreviation of Regulatory Compliance Mark. The products that need to be done are mainly telecommunication products, radio communication products and electrical products, etc.
                    South Korea
                    KC certification is according to the "Korean electrical supplies safety management law" provisions, since January 1, 2009 electrical supplies safety certification is divided into mandatory certification and self-discipline (voluntary) certification of two kinds.
                    Compulsory certification refers to: all electronic products belonging to the mandatory products must obtain KC MARK certification before they can be sold in the Korean market. Annual factory audit and product sampling test are required.
                    Self-regulatory (voluntary) certification refers to: all electronic products in the voluntary products only need to be tested to obtain the certificate, and do not need to accept the factory inspection. The certificate is valid for 5 years.
                    The international
                    CB system (IEC system for qualification testing and certification of electrical products) is an international system operated by IECEE. Certification bodies of IECEE member states conduct safety tests on electrical products based on IEC standards. The test results, namely CB test report and CB test certificate, are mutually recognized by all IECEE member states. The aim is to reduce barriers to international trade arising from having to meet certification or approval criteria in different countries. IECEE is the abbreviation of the International Electrotechnical Commission for Testing and Certification of Electrical Products.